...washing your hands? i was always washing my hands to keep germs down and be hygienic but now that I have a baby i do it tons more. i am not a germ phobic or anything...... anyways my hand are now super dry all of the time and i am always putting lotion on them because i hate the feeling of dry hands......
No comments:
Post a Comment