Monday, August 15, 2011

Men, why do you think women on here would become so annoyed at this question?

Look on the list of my questions and find the one that asks who looks the best. Read all of the unsolicited rudeness. I was asked if I was a pervert. I was called the "a" word. If they didn't like the question they didn't have to answer it. Why do you men think this question hit home so hard with them?

No comments:

Post a Comment