i'm about to get my first car :] and i want to be cuteee. do you have any ideas. i have a window decal that has tinkerbell and is says "psssst....you just got ped by a girl" and i'm getting a pink hawaiian lei to hang on my rear view mirror and a car air freshener that you put on your air vent . any other ideas??? :]]. thanks. oh my car is a 2009 toyota corolla sport.
No comments:
Post a Comment