Saturday, August 6, 2011
Help????!?!?!?!?!?!? usabo??
ok, i took a test called the usabo (USA Biology Olympiad) and i made it into a semi-finialist but i was suppose to get a certificate of some sort..... i still havnt got it yet.. i'm kind of worried i wont get it.. does anyone here took the exam and is a semi-finalist and got the certificate already??? if you did when did you get it???? and help is greatly thanked!! and by the way i took the semi-final exam but my score was not posted?!?! i know i did horrible on it (run out of time... and skipped alot of Qs.) but do they cut your score just because i did bad? thanks again..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment