Loralee Aken
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why when Scotland got a criminally negligent referee and we lost, we just accepted it but when England lose..?
they fire the manager and blame defeat on everything apart from the fact they just aren't as good as 1966?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment